Menu
Search
scroll

Term Dates

Please use the tabs below to view the term and semester dates for our programmes.


Extended Diploma Term Dates 2019-20

Winter Term

Monday 2nd September 2019 to Wednesday 18th December 2019
Half Term: Saturday 19th October 2019 to Sunday 27th October 2019
Christmas Vacation: Thursday 19th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 to Wednesday 1st April 2020
Half Term: Saturday 15th February 2020 to Sunday 23rd February 2020
Easter Vacation: Thursday 2nd April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 19th June 2019


if you started the Extended Diploma in January 2020 the term dates are as follows for your 3rd term:

Summer Term 2

Monday 29th June 2020 to Friday 21st August 2020
Summer Vacation: Saturday 20th June 2020 to Sunday 28th June 2020

Foundation (Art & Design, Music, Dance & Drama) term dates 2019-20 

Autumn Term 

Monday 2nd September 2019 to Wednesday 18th December 2019
Half Term: Saturday 19th October 2019 to Sunday 27th October 2019
Christmas Vacation: Thursday 19th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 to Wednesday 1st April 2020
Half Term: Saturday 15th February 2020 to Sunday 23rd February 2020
Easter Vacation: Thursday 2nd April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 19th June 2020


If you started the Foundation Diploma in Fashion Design, Graphics & Illustration or 3D Design in January 2020 the term dates are as follows for your 3rd term:

Summer Term 2

Monday 29th June 2020 to Friday 21st August 2020
Summer Vacation: Saturday 20th June 2020 to Sunday 28th June 2020

BA (Hons) Fashion | Graphics & Illustration | Fashion Branding & Creative Communication  2019-20 

Semester 1

Monday 23rd September 2019 to Friday 24th January 2020
Christmas Vacation: Thursday 19th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020

Semester 2

Monday 27th January 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
Easter Vacation: Thursday 2nd April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020

Graduate Diploma in Art & Design semester dates 2019-20

Semester 1

Monday 23rd September 2019 to Friday 24th January 2020
Christmas Vacation: Thursday 19th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020

Semester 2

Monday 27th January 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
Easter Vacation: Thursday 2nd April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020


Pre-Master's in Art & Design semester dates 2019-20

Semester 2

Monday 27th January 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
Easter Vacation: Thursday 2nd April 2020 to sunday 19th April 2020

All MA Programmes semester dates 2019-20 

Semester 1

Monday 23rd September 2019 to Friday 24th January 2020
Christmas Vacation: Thursday 19th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020

Semester 2

Monday 27th January 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
Easter Vacation: Thursday 2nd April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020

Semester 3

Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 13th September 2020
 

Academic English term dates 2019-20

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019 to Wednesday 18th December 2019
Half Term:Saturday 19th October 2019 to Sunday 27th October 2019
Christmas Vacation:Thursday 19th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 to Wednesday 1st April 2020
Half Term: Saturday 15th February 2020 to Sunday 23rd February 2020
Easter Vacation: Thursday 2nd April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 29th June 2020 to Friday 21st August 2020