Menu
Search

Coronavirus (COVID-19): latest guidance including moving our learning online temporarily.

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019 to Wednesday 18th December 2019
Half Term: Saturday 19th October 2019 to Sunday 27th October 2019
Christmas Vacation: Thursday 19th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 to Wednesday 1st April 2020
Half Term: Saturday 15th February 2020 to Sunday 23rd February 2020
Easter Vacation: Thursday 2nd April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 19th June 2020

 

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

Monday 7th September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
Half Term: Saturday 24th October 2020 to Sunday 1st November 2020
Christmas Vacation: Saturday 19th December 2020 to Sunday 3rd January 2021

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021
Half Term: Saturday 13th February 2021 to Sunday 21st February 2021
Easter Vacation: Saturday 27th March 2021 to Sunday 11th April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021 to Friday 18th June 2021

 

awarded by

awarded by

accredited by

in partnership with