Menu
Search

Term Dates 2018-19

Winter Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 14th December 2018
Half Term: Saturday 20th October 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018
Christmas Vacation: Saturday 15th December 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term: Saturday 16th February 2019 to Sunday 24th February 2019
Easter Vacation: Saturday 6th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 21st June 2019
Summer Vacation: Saturday 22nd June 2019 to Sunday 30th June 2019

Summer Term 2

Monday 1st July 2019 to Friday 23rd August 2019
 


Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019 to Wednesday 18th December 2019
Half Term: Saturday 19th October 2019 to Sunday 27th October 2019
Christmas Vacation: Thursday 19th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 to Wednesday 1st April 2020
Half Term: Saturday 15th February 2020 to Sunday 23rd February 2020
Easter Vacation: Thursday 2nd April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 19th June 2020
Summer Vacation: Saturday 20th June 2020 to Sunday 28th June 2020

Summer Term 2

Monday 29th June 2020 to Friday 21st August 2020