Menu
Search

Term Dates 2017-18

Winter Term

Monday 4th September 2017 to Friday 15th December 2017
Half Term: Saturday 21st October 2017 to Sunday 29th October 2017
Christmas Vacation: Saturday 16th December 2017 to Sunday 7th January 2018

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term: Saturday 10th February 2018 to Sunday 18th February 2018
Easter Vacation: Friday 30th March 2018 to Sunday 15th April 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 to Thursday 21st June 2018

if you started the extended diploma in january 2018 the term dates are as follows for your 3rd term:

Summer Term 2

Monday 2nd July 2018 to Friday 24th August 2018
Summer Vacation: Friday 22nd June 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018


Term Dates 2018-19

Winter Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 14th December 2018
Half Term: Saturday 20th October 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018
Christmas Vacation: Saturday 15th December 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term: Saturday 16th February 2019 to Sunday 24th February 2019
Easter Vacation: Saturday 6th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 21st June 2019

if you started the Extended Diploma in january 2019 the term dates are as follows for your 3rd term:

Summer Term 2

Monday 1st July 2019 to Friday 23rd August 2019
Summer Vacation: Saturday 22nd June 2019 to Sunday 30th June 2019